

आ३म्

ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20

Class:- IX C

		DE1/4 DI/6		
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS		
1	ABHISHEK KUMAR A	PROMOTED		
2	ABHISHEK KUMAR B	PROMOTED		
3	AISHWARYA KUMARI	PROMOTED		
4	ANAND RAJ	PROMOTED		
5	ANISH KUMAR JAISWAL	PROMOTED		
6	ANKIT KUMAR SAH	PROMOTED		
7	ANKIT SINGH	PROMOTED		
8	ANSHIKA KUMARI	PROMOTED		
9	ARUSHI KUMARI	PROMOTED		
10	ARYAN RAJ	PROMOTED		
11	ASHISH KUMAR OJHA	PROMOTED		
12	ASHUTOSH KUMAR VERMA	PROMOTED		
13	AYUSHI KUMARI	PROMOTED		
14	DIKENCE RAJ BHARTI	PROMOTED		
15	GOURAV RAJ	PROMOTED		
16	GRACY SINGH			
17	HAMMAD AHMAD	PROMOTED PROMOTED		
18 19	KUMAR AYUSH	PROMOTED PROMOTED		
_	MD. AAKIB ALAM	PROMOTED		
20	MD. RAJ	PROMOTED		
21	MD. SAMAR	PROMOTED		
22	MUSKAN KUMARI	PROMOTED		
23	PIYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED		
24	PRADEEP KUMAR PANDEY	PROMOTED		
25	PRATIK KUMAR	PROMOTED		
26	PRINCE KUMAR	PROMOTED		
27	PRIYA KUMARI	PROMOTED		
28	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	PROMOTED		
29	RAGINI KUMARI	PROMOTED		
30	RAHUL KUMAR SINHA	PROMOTED		
31	RAHUL RAMAN	PROMOTED		
33	RISHU KUMAR	PROMOTED		
34	RITESH KUMAR	PROMOTED		
35	RITU RAJ	PROMOTED		
36	RUDRAKSH SONI	PROMOTED		
37	SACHIN KUMAR	PROMOTED		
38	SAKSHI KUMARI A	PROMOTED		
39	SAKSHI KUMARI B	PROMOTED		
40	SAMIKSHA KUMARI	PROMOTED		
41	SHIVAM KUMAR	PROMOTED		
42	SHIVANI KUMARI	PROMOTED		
43	SHUBHAM KUMAR	PROMOTED		
44	SIDDHI SHREE	PROMOTED		
45	SOUMYA SHIVAM	PROMOTED		
46	SOURAV KUMAR	PROMOTED		
47	SOURAV KUMAR UPADHYAY	PROMOTED		
48	SUMIT KUMAR A	PROMOTED		
49	SUMIT KUMAR B	PROMOTED		
50	SWATI KUMARI	PROMOTED		
51	TARUN KUMAR	PROMOTED		
52	VERSA PANDEY	PROMOTED		
53	VIVEK KUMAR	PROMOTED		
54	YASH KUMAR	PROMOTED		
-				

1."Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"

2. Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.

(Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur